Blended Family Series

Standard

http://joeyhtracy.com/relationship-step-childrens-mother/

[During Marriage Having an amicable relationship with your step-children’s mother is important.

I married a man with 4 children. This seemed ideal since I have fertility issues and don’t know if I will ever be able to have children of my own. He is an absolutely wonderful father, although fidelity is not one of his strong suits. I found this out after 2 years of marriage. When I married this man I knew he came with 4 beautiful children. This also meant that there would be an ex-wife to deal with…………….]

Leave a Reply

