Get in Touch

Standard

girl-computer-2

I wondered how long it would be before I needed to attach an e-mail address to this blog. Today is the day!

Having an e-mail attached to my blog allows me to be accessible to you in so many more ways:
If you have questions or comments that you want to dig deeper into than what a typical comment thread will suffice- feel free to drop me a line.

If you are a (step) momma/dad and have questions or just want to hear that someone else is out there, shoot me a message.

If you really just absolutely love my posts and need to know more or hear more or feel compelled to encourage me- send the love my way.

I’m learning as I go and will add avenues as we develop this blog- let me know what would be useful to you?

Hope to hear from you soon,

thestepmomma

 

Email me here: thestepmommablog@gmail.com

6 thoughts on “Get in Touch

Leave a Reply

